GW2 Gold,Cheap GW2 Gold 2014

Welcome to buy cheap guild wars 2 gold!

Mushin’s Tower of Blade & Soul

Leave a comment

Mushin’s Tower takes me under 30 min, Poharan can take about as long and so does BSH. So that’s about 1 hour and 30 min for some fun/rewarding time that nets around 6+ G or even more if people bid high.
Brightstone in a group takes under 10 minutes and that’s another easy 1+ G depending on how the bidding goes at the end.
Then you have BSH 24 and E.Fleet for another easy 7+ G under 30 min each.
You can solo Tomb of Exiles for an easy 2 Soulstones (About 65 S) and it really shouldn’t take you longer than 10 minutes.

Then there is King Kaari.
If you camp him, his essence sells anywhere from 5-8 S each. You can easily make money here nonstop just by camping that.
There is also other sources of income outdoors and lets not forget zen beans off PVP that can net you quite a bit of money when exchanged for Soulstones.

TBH, if you really want to make money and have 3 hours to throw at the game or so, you can make quite an income.
Compared to other MMO, you have it easy here man. Real easy.

Naw, I use repair hammers, does that still cost money? There seems to be some cash leak I’m not seeing cuz I bought all of maybe 70s worth of stuff and somehow lost 2g… I do fast travel as often as I can to save time but not often enough to make up for 1g 30s.

I’d prefer to do dungeons or raids at endgame and work on maximizing my weapon/jewel upgrades and getting the belt and other such items that I haven’t even obtained to Buy Blade And Soul Gold. It seems there’s more to do than just dailies unless the cash income from all the other stuff is so pathetic that it forces you into daily farming just so you don’t get so broke that you can’t go on.

Lucky for me money wise the RNG hates me and I can’t get the weapon I need out of Blackram Narrows, so all my gear is maxed out while I run it over and over and over and over. I am already 27 and will probably hit 45 before I get my weapon upgrade. At least I can solo the stupid dungeon.

Leave a Reply

