GW2 Gold,Cheap GW2 Gold 2014

Welcome to buy cheap guild wars 2 gold!

Ping Problem of Blade & Soul

Leave a comment

I have Got some new thing from BNS forum:

As I’ve noticed there have been HEAPS of posts regarding a Oceanic/SEA server and I’m PRETTY SURE I’m just saying the same thing everyone/anyone else has…. I’m trying to play on the NA server and Using the Pgui tool and doing ping tests the BEST ping I’ve gotten is 250ms…… According to Pgui I’m get 270ms+ in-game !!! I’m actually having trouble doing PvE as a BM I just cant time my blocks or combos right with Blade-Soul Gold, as I’m seeing the attack incoming I push my block button and the attack has hit before the block actually activates !! When trying to swap to draw stance (using Q to dodge around the enemy) doing this to avoid an attack is IMPOSSIBLE and by the time I’m actually around the enemy they’re already facing me…..Let alone most of the time i actually have to hit the button twice before it actually works!! Well PvP is just a joke I can’t even keep track of where the opponent is!!!

Now I’ve tried WTfast, doesn’t work just keeps crashing, Is there ANY OTHER WAY to try and improve this??? I’m DESPERATE for help with this!!! PLEASE!

Answer 1: Since ping relate to the geographical distance location, it always 150++ ms ~ and that’s it. You has reached the limit

BM is not ping friendly, ataround 180ms the delay is noticeable. WTF or any ping booster usually not the exact ping reducer, mostly smoothing and stabilizing your connection

Like ayame said, the best way is play on TW/JP to get nice ping. Of course you have to work abit by installing english patch etc etc

Answer 2: That’s the only way because…sooner or later, mostly people from sea/oce or with higher ping playing NA/EU will find out they somehow feel too tedious somewhere in the game, especially with new content is coming up ~

Or you probably want to change class to warlock or summoner which is ping friendly.

Leave a Reply

