GW2 Gold,Cheap GW2 Gold 2014

Welcome to buy cheap guild wars 2 gold!

Guild Wars 2 Gold Farming – Dungeons and Griping

Leave a comment

Many farmers avoid dungeons and I’m here to tell those unfortunate people that they are missing out on a lot of gold.

The best dungeon paths seem to be Citadel of Flame path 1 and 2, Honor of the Waves path 1 and Ascalonian Catacombs path 1. All should take 30 minutes or less and will net you a substantial amount of guild wars 2 gold. In the video, I did CoF path 1 and 2 in just 40 minutes and made 3.72 gold!

After the dungeon farming information, I go a bit into how disappointing ArenaNet has been with GW2 and the amount of nerfing they are doing. Sadly, after defending the game about its end-game content I’ve found that it really is lacking. No one seems to do instances much and really the only thing to work on after reaching cap is going for a legendary weapon and some exotic armor. I can tell you that after I finished my CoF set, my playing time has dropped substantially.

Leave a Reply

